I’ve always had a hard time opening up to people and telling them how I feel like with guys like OMG I can not tell a guy that I like him or anything, I just show it. I hate to cry in front of people also like idk. My mother tells me all the time that I’m insensitive also buttttt I know it’s something I have to work on but is it just me or is it a Libra thing?

It could be an air sign thing. I’m like that as well. As a libra I’m super shy and tend to keep to myself.
I think its a form of protecting yourself. We sometimes take rejection more personal. We are not so good when it comes to expressing feelings. It’s just something to work on:)

Leave a Reply

