How do you deal with heartbreak? what’s your sign and How long until you are over the person?

Wow tough question! I’m a Libra. My last heartbreak was really sudden and a bit of a shock (at least to me, 🙄),I won’t say their sign lol . I cried HARD for days, until I was sick of crying. Then I pretended to be over it before I really was, it definitely takes a while (at least for me) until I’m really over it. Once I’m over it’s no coming back. And I closed right back up like a clam emotionally ever since! But I usually write, play my instruments, I really stay to myself. I tell people it’s okay to cry. Cry it out, but when you are done crying, don’t cry for that same reason again:)🙃

Leave a Reply

