Friend zone or nah? I (libra) have been friends with this guy (Scorpio)for a while and I think I am starting to like him. It’s got to the point where we don’t particularly hang out with our group of friends (like what usually happens) we hang out it’s just us two now and I realized how much we actually have in common and I just don’t know what to do. Help

I highly recommend you guys taking the time to get to know one another. The good, the bad & the ugly! I think Scorpio and Libra relationships can work if you put in the time and effort.:)

Leave a Reply

