Does it upset you/hurt your feelings if the person you’re interested in/involved with doesn’t read your writings?

I think for me, my writings are like the deepest expressions of self..so if they won’t read them, how can they know you? But then again i’ll do anything to keep them from reading it. It depends on the person and if I’m ready for that. I usually share my writings with someone I’m with or extremely close to. Everyone can’t handle it or can understand it, and that’s okay. 🙂

Leave a Reply

