How do you know when you’re in love?

i feel good. all the time. i smile a lot more often. i feel more often. i stop holding a guard up. i become careless. i become fearless. i stop questioning things and just let it all be. and i love freely. i love with no conditions. i love regardless. i pick this person over and over again. i pick to love them, before and above anyone else. and at some point.. i just know. i know that if someone like this could change me and love me into a better ‘me’, there is no other explanation. i love them deeper than i thought i’d ever allow them to. i love them deep enough for them to willingly help me grow. I love them into loving me enough.. to allow me to help them grow with me. that to me, is being “in” love. wanting to help someone love, harder and harder. wanting to see someone smile, harder and harder. wanting to help someone grow.😍😍😍

Leave a Reply

