How do you feel about your partner talking about your relationship issues with other people? Does it matter who the person is? If you found out your partner was telling your business to a “friend” that was their “Type”, would that bother you?

Lol I’m triggered. I can’t say shit to them because I do it myself. But only to my best friends. I think getting outside help can be very vital to a relationship. Sometimes people see shit you just can’t because you’re in love. Now if they’re talking to someone who is their type, maybe that’s a no go. I know myself so… but other bitches no I don’t trust around my guy unless I know them well:)

Leave a Reply

