Help! Sex this my Bf isn’t so great…My boyfriend and I have been together for about 4 months now and he’s never made the sex about me. I’m a Taurus and I love sex and have been a very sexual person for a lot of my life…idk what to do Bc it’s so hard for me to breakup with people but at the same time …I’m not getting sayisfied and I’m getting fed up with it. It’s just basic boring sex and I want to do fun stuff that he’s no down for so idk what to do plz help

some dudes dont take well to hearing that they’re not sexually satisfying their partner. if you know he struggling try to talk to him about what he likes and then add what you like. make it a chill night with a gentle conversation where you two both can open up about your needs and give it time. Y’all been together 4 months.

Leave a Reply

