I need help..So guys how can I deal with someone that’s too nice? .I’m so used to pretty much fuck boys. dealt with one for 3 years and I’m still dealing with him. but I met someone new and he’s really cool nice LOVING guy and he’s really into me and really trying to get with me.he is super affectionate something I’m not really used too and wants to do everything together something I’m not used to at all. I am into him too but I’m scared that i’m going to be hurting him cuz I’m so used to doing me for so long how can I deal with this?

You give him to me. 😂😂😂 just kidding:) 

enjoy him while he’s like this,  I’m not saying he’s going to change, but continue to be yourself. maintain your healthy boundaries. Just be yourself 😉

Leave a Reply

