what are your pms symptoms? what are they, and have they changed since you first got your period? i suffer from:- random facial acne usually on my chin and its annoying as fuck- nausea- rarely get cramps but ugh when i do, pls kill me- cheese / chocolate craving- my nipples feel like fuckin rocks Lol i just wanted to whine to someone else 

irritability,  I crave anything that is edible, and bloating? I HAAAATE BLOATING, like it legit makes me sad bc I look 3x bigger and it’s all water weight then I slim down again 🙄🙄, MY ATTITUDE BE ON 1000000000000000000000000 dont even breathe by me lol, I am a RAGING bitch. Anything and everything will piss me off, no matter how irrational it is and I can just feel everything turning red around me lol. When I get hungry, you don’t want to be around me. I’ll wonder why I’m acting this way in a moment of clarity and then realize that it’s my period and it all makes sense

And I have very intense sex drives too. Oh lord. Ovulation time is baby making time 😫

Leave a Reply

