How to know if a libra man is interested?I’m talking to this libra guy & we talk everyday all day. He makes me feel really comfortable. But I’m not sure if he’s actually interested in a relationship or just friendship. I wanna be straight forward and ask but I like to have good timing & I don’t think it’s the right timing. So what are some signs until then?

you really need to just ask him!! libra men get very invested when they’re interested so there’s a good chance. I kind of feel like if he’s interested you’ll know, Libra men are pretty straightforward and communicative.

Leave a Reply

